top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Where Have We Been?!?

Holy moly, y'all. Man, do we suck this month and I apologize for that. I totally wasn't expecting such a busy month, and I'm sure if you have little ones you can understand what I mean. We both have kids in sports (Amber's kids = football, Molly's kids = baseball and cheer) and it just blew up this month!!! Not to mention, I'm a photographer (Amber) and Molly has another job, too, that takes her time all day every Thursday and Friday. We promise to be better . . . I swear. Let me update you guys on a few things . . .

Remember - this is Amber -

I will be having surgery to replace a torn labrum in my hip on June 8th. Yeah, I know . . . ouch. I'm going to be on crutches for 4 weeks, then rehab after that. Totally not looking forward to it, but it has to be done. During that time, I will be able to still write workouts, do some planning, help film some upper body stuff, and yada yada yada. This will actually give us time to get the rest of our programs rolled out! We are working on an 8 Week Summer Slimdown program, a gym program, and a travel program as well as finishing up our 4 week meal plan.

In just a week or two, we will start to offer SMALL GROUP TRAINING. Small groups will be 3-4 people and it will be considered "group personal training," not a bootcamp or anything like that. Now, we can come to your office and do that as well, but that's another story . . .

Our FIRST 6 week LIVEFIT program is doing great! These ladies that signed up for the first support group are noticing changes in their bodies and mindset and we are super proud of them! Our next program support group kicks off 6/6!

I think that's all for now . . . Happy Tuesday!

Motivate. Inspire. Transform. Our new motto. :)


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page